Seasons of Antarctica

Seasons are different all over the planet. You might be used to the four seasons – winter, spring, summer and autumn, or a wet season and a dry season. On the continent of Antarctica, there are only two seasons, winter and summer. In the southern hemisphere, where Antarctica is, summer and winter are at the … Read more